Is this guy for real?

Question by Frankie Jones: Is this guy for real?
i found this site where a guy is claiming he’s made millions from online marketing from home, i’m thinking of signing up to his programme of videos but i’m not sure if it’s pukka.

tell me what you think
here’s his site…

http://www.maverickgold.co.uk

Find out more about Online Marketing here
Best answer:

Answer by Goob
If he really knew how to make that much money that quickly, why would he tell you? Why wouldn’t he just make the money himself? Especially if he only works on it an hour a day? Scam dude, run away fast…

Add your own answer in the comments!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Twitter

Tags: ,

1 Response to "Is this guy for real?"

  • cogenerate says:
Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Hide me
Sign up below to join my SEO Training Course
Name Email
Show me
Close