Tag Archive

Is this guy for real?

Published on January 3, 2011 By optimise my web site

Question by Frankie Jones: Is this guy for real? i found this site where a guy is claiming he’s made millions from online marketing from home, i’m thinking of signing up to his programme of videos but i’m not sure if it’s pukka. tell me what you think here’s his site… http://www.maverickgold.co.uk Find out more [...]

Beware of this direct marketing scam company in Lincoln (UK)?

Published on December 29, 2010 By optimise my web site

Question by SMI05011459: Beware of this direct marketing scam company in Lincoln (UK)? This is about Eclipse promotions in Lincoln. They are a branch of Endeva Advertising in Nottingham and the Cobra group. I went for an interview and they completely treated me like shit and lied. They said I would be on a wage [...]

Q&A: Beware of this direct marketing scam company in Lincoln (UK)? and do not work for cobra elsewhere?

Published on December 29, 2010 By optimise my web site

Question by SMI05011459: Beware of this direct marketing scam company in Lincoln (UK)? and do not work for cobra elsewhere? This is about Eclipse promotions in Lincoln. They are a branch of Endeva Advertising in Nottingham and the Cobra group. I went for an interview and they completely treated me like **** and lied. They [...]

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Hide me
Sign up below to join my SEO Training Course
Name Email
Show me
Close